Macquarie Group Foundation Committee

Our Committee comprises senior executives who bring specific areas of expertise and experience to the Board and are representative of the geographical spread of our employees. The Macquarie Group Foundation Committee meets quarterly to assess funding applications, review the Foundation's activities and to set and monitor strategy.

Mary Reemst (Chair)
CEO Macquarie Bank Ltd (Sydney)

Sue De Broglio
Risk Management Group (Singapore)

Stuart Green
Group Treasurer, Financial Management Group (Sydney)

Jackie Hamilton
Macquarie Capital (New York)

Verena Lim
CEO Asia (SIngapore)

Shawn Lytle
Head of Americas (Philadelphia)

Bruce Phipson
Banking and Financial Services (Sydney)

Paul Plewman
CEO Europe, the Middle East and Africa (London)

Lynette Sarno
Global Head of HR, Corporate Operations Group (Sydney)

Lisa Sonnabend
Commodities & Global Markets (Sydney)