Contact

Contact

 

Select from the tabs below to view contacts for each area of Macquarie energy's services.

Advisory and capital raising

Acquisitions and divestitures

Rob Bilger (United States) 
Telephone: +1 (713) 651 4222
Rob.Bilger@macquarie.com

Andrew Jones (United Kingdom)
Telephone: +44 20 3037 2339
Andrew.Jones-MacCap@macquarie.com

Marnie Smith (Canada)
Telephone: +1 (403) 218 6664
Marnie.Smith@macquarie.com

Mergers and acquisitions

Dan Cristall
Telephone: +1 (403) 218 6660
Dan.Cristall@macquarie.com

Tom Hassen
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 0513
Tom.Hassen@macquarie.com

Mit Mehta
Telephone: +1 (713) 651 4203
Mit.Mehta@macquarie.com

Debt capital markets

Morgan Edwards 
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 6536
Morgan.Edwards@macquarie.com

Stephen Mehos 
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 1397
Stephen.Mehos@macquarie.com

Rob Redmond
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 6438
Rob.Redmond@macquarie.com

Equity capital markets

Tim Gould
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 2529
Tim.Gould@macquarie.com

Mike Mackasey (Canada)
Telephone: +1 (416) 628 3958
Mike.Mackasey@macquarie.com

Rob Redmond
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 6438
Rob.Redmond@macquarie.com

Private capital markets

Sean Fitzgerald 
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 6409
Sean.Fitzgerald@macquarie.com

Principal loan and investments

Loans and equity investments - Energy Capital

Paul Beck - Houston and Latin America)
+1 (713) 275 6201
Paul.Beck@macquarie.com

Neil Cathcart - Canada
+1 (403) 774 4449
 

Hedging services for large energy corporates

Janet Dietrich
Telephone: +1 (713) 275-6800
Janet.Dietrich@macquarie.com

Ozzie Pagan
+1 (713) 275 8908
Ozzie.Pagan@macquarie.com

Investment management

Physical asset management

Jay Davis
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 1825
Jay.Davis@macquarie.com

James Hooke
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 1835
James.Hooke@macquarie.com

Chris Leslie
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 1686
Chris.Leslie@macquarie.com

Project development

Ozzie Pagan
Telephone: +1 (713) 275 8908
Ozzie.Pagan@macquarie.com

Prashant Mupparapu (Power)
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 2310
Prashant.Mupparapu@macquarie.com

Roger Ondreko (Midstream)
Telephone: +1 (713) 369 3689
Roger.Ondreko@macquarie.com

Trading

Physical supply and trading

Nicholas O'Kane
Telephone: +1 (713) 275 8891
Nick.OKane@macquarie.com

Transportation, storage and asset management

Nicholas O'Kane 
Telephone: +1 (713) 275 8891
Nick.OKane@macquarie.com

Corporate risk management

Hedging and risk management

Janet Dietrich 
Telephone: +1 (713) 275-6800
Janet.Dietrich@macquarie.com

Supply finance

Roberta Konicki
Telephone: +1 (713) 275 6278
Roberta.Konicki@macquarie.com

Prashant Mupparapu 
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 2310
Prashant.Mupparapu@macquarie.com

Corporate access

Katie Gray (United States)
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 1318
Katie.Gray@macquarie.com

Jeff Burdette (Canada)
Telephone: +1 (416) 848 3568
Jeff.Burdette@macquarie.com

Vici Rabbetts (United Kingdom)
Telephone: +44 20 3037 4252
Vici.Rabbetts@macquarie.com

Margaret Shergalis (Asia, excluding Japan)
Telephone: +852 3922 1404
Margaret.Shergalis@macquarie.com

Yukiko Oishi (Japan)
Telephone: +81 3 3512 7992
Yukiko.Oishi@macquarie.com

Julie Loring (Australia and New Zealand)
Telephone: +61 2 8232 7543
Julie.Loring@macquarie.com

Equities sales and trading

Ken Savio
Telephone: +1 212 231 1184
Ken.Savio@macquarie.com

Credit sales and trading

Michael McLaughlin
Telephone: +1 212 231 2327
Michael.McLaughlin@macquarie.com

Equities research

Andrew Root
Telephone: +1 (212) 231 2336
Andrew.Root@macquarie.com