End of financial year toolkit

Countdown to June 30 -
Get set for the end of financial year

To help support you and your clients during the countdown to June 30, we’ve developed a toolkit filled with EOFY resources. This toolkit includes key EOFY information across our business solutions for wealth professionals, including Macquarie Wrap, retail super, and cash.

Macquarie Wrap

Wrap calendar – view the June 2018 processing cut-offs

EOFY guide – information about cut-off dates, deposits and contributions, requirements and more

Cash solutions

Cash calendar –view the June 2018 process cut-offs

Cash EOFY guide – information about cut-off dates, deposits and contributions, requirements and more

Retail super

Retail super calendar – view the June 2018 process cut-offs

Retail super EOFY guide – information about cut-off dates, deposits and contributions, requirements and more

We're here to help

Macquarie Wrap & Retail Super
1800 025 063
Macquarie Cash Solutions
1800 808 508

Additional information

Read Macquarie Technical Services' year-end technical tips for a consolidation of valuable reminders and references to help address some common end-of-year questions and issues that may affect your clients.

Find out more

Transfer your clients' assets to Macquarie smoothly with the help of our online Asset Transfer Wizard and Asset Transfers Guide.

Find out more

Jim Galbraith

New South Wales
0452 245 899 jim.galbraith@macquarie.com

Narayan Sharma

New South Wales
0437 493 174 narayan.sharma@macquaire.com

Betul Tekin

New South Wales
0428 357 692 betul.tekin@macquarie.com

Andrew Vong

New South Wales
0455 134 036 andrew.vong@macquarie.com

Caitlin Arkell

New South Wales
0437 360 429 caitlin.arkell@macquarie.com

Alex Thompson

New South Wales
0437 809 449 alex.thompson@macquarie.com

Brendon Pocock

Queensland
0419 502 389 brendon.pocock@macquarie.com

Duncan Booth

Queensland
0418 758 022 duncan.booth@macquarie.com

Toby Stewart

Queensland
0448 651 614 toby.stewart@macquarie.com

Mitchell Finnen

Queensland
0439 446 727 mitchell.finnen@macquarie.com

Ornella Da Costa

Victoria
0455 476 491 ornella.dacosta@macquarie.com

Lena Brorsson

Victoria / South Australia
0447 235 202 lena.brorsson@macquarie.com

Kayla Batiste

Western Australia
0429 156 056 kayla.batiste@macquarie.com

Ashlee Gardiner

Western Australia
0414 662 870 ashlee.gardiner@macquarie.com

Macquarie's CMA gives me confidence

1 in 3 Australian SMSFs* use the Macquarie Cash Management Account to manage their cash flow with confidence.